Affiliate Faculty


Affiliate Faculty 


Amir Ghaemmaghami

Amir Ghaemmaghami

Affiliate Faculty | aghaemmaghami@terasakicolab.org

Amir Ghaemmaghami

Affiliate Faculty | aghaemmaghami@terasakicolab.org
Bingbing Li

Bingbing Li

Affiliate Faculty | bingbing.li@terasakicolab.org

Bingbing Li

Affiliate Faculty | bingbing.li@terasakicolab.org

Meet Bingbing

Hanjun Kim

Hanjun Kim

Affiliate Faculty |

Hanjun Kim

Affiliate Faculty |
Mohsen Akbari

Mohsen Akbari

Affiliate Faculty |

Mohsen Akbari

Affiliate Faculty |
Amy Waterman

Amy Waterman

Affiliate Faculty

Amy Waterman

Affiliate Faculty
Fernando Vinuela

Fernando Vinuela

Affiliate Faculty | fvinuela@terasakicolab.org

Fernando Vinuela

Affiliate Faculty | fvinuela@terasakicolab.org
Junmin Lee

Junmin Lee

Affiliate Faculty |

Junmin Lee

Affiliate Faculty |
Shiming Zhang

Shiming Zhang

Affiliate Faculty | szhang@terasakicolab.org

Shiming Zhang

Affiliate Faculty | szhang@terasakicolab.org

Meet Shiming

Angeles Baquerizo

Angeles Baquerizo

Affiliate Faculty |

Angeles Baquerizo

Affiliate Faculty |

Meet Angeles

Geetha Manivasagam

Geetha Manivasagam

Affiliate Faculty | geetha.manivasagam@terasaki.org

Geetha Manivasagam

Affiliate Faculty | geetha.manivasagam@terasaki.org

Meet Geetha

KangJu Lee

KangJu Lee

Affiliate Faculty | klee@terasakicolab.org

KangJu Lee

Affiliate Faculty | klee@terasakicolab.org

Meet Kangju


Affiliate Researchers


Ahmad Elsebahy

Ahmad Elsebahy

Affiliate Researcher | ahmad.elsebahy@terasaki.org

Ahmad Elsebahy

Affiliate Researcher | ahmad.elsebahy@terasaki.org
Hyeok Kim

Hyeok Kim

Affiliate Researcher |

Hyeok Kim

Affiliate Researcher |
Rondinelli Herculano

Rondinelli Herculano

Affiliate Researcher | rherculano@terasaki.org

Rondinelli Herculano

Affiliate Researcher | rherculano@terasaki.org
 Changyu Ma

Changyu Ma

Affiliate Researcher | changyu.ma@terasakicolab.org

Changyu Ma

Affiliate Researcher | changyu.ma@terasakicolab.org

Meet Changyu

Kalpana Mandal

Kalpana Mandal

Affiliate Researcher | kmandal@terasaki.org

Kalpana Mandal

Affiliate Researcher | kmandal@terasaki.org

Meet Kalpana

 Rajesh Vasita

Rajesh Vasita

Affiliate Researcher | rajesh.vasita@terasaki.org

Rajesh Vasita

Affiliate Researcher | rajesh.vasita@terasaki.org
Himansu Sekhar Nanda

Himansu Sekhar Nanda

Affiliate Researcher | himansu.nanda@terasakicolab.org

Himansu Sekhar Nanda

Affiliate Researcher | himansu.nanda@terasakicolab.org
 Rasoul Seyed Mahmoud

Rasoul Seyed Mahmoud

Affiliate Researcher | seyedmahmoudr@terasaki.org

Rasoul Seyed Mahmoud

Affiliate Researcher | seyedmahmoudr@terasaki.org
Tuan Nguyen

Tuan Nguyen

Affiliate Researcher | huutuan.nguyen@terasaki.org

Tuan Nguyen

Affiliate Researcher | huutuan.nguyen@terasaki.org